Komedia Bath’s October – December 2014 brochure

Ad – Christmas2014
Ad – Christmas2014
Ad – Jubilee Krater Weekend (Bath)
Ad – Little-At-Komedia
Krater Christmas Party
Krater Christmas Party
More Comedy
Ad – More Comedy
VIP Ministry of Burlesque
Ad – VIP Ministry of Burlesque
PreviousNext

Coming Up

ITCHY FEET - event image

ITCHY FEET

Fri 31 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 1 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Say When (15) (E4 Slackers Club) - event image

Say When (15) (E4 Slackers Club)

Sun 2 Nov 2014 1:45pm

Mr Turner (12A) - event image

Mr Turner (12A)

Sun 2 Nov 2014 4:20pm

Mr Turner (12A) - event image

Mr Turner (12A)

Sun 2 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Mr Turner (12A) - event image

Mr Turner (12A)

Mon 3 Nov 2014 11:00am

Gone Girl (18) - event image

Gone Girl (18)

Mon 3 Nov 2014 2:15pm

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT - event image

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT

Mon 3 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 4 Nov 2014 11:00am

Kill It Kid + Gallery Circus - event image

Kill It Kid + Gallery Circus

Tue 4 Nov 2014 7:00pm

KINK PRESENTS: SHADOW CHILD - event image

KINK PRESENTS: SHADOW CHILD

Wed 5 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Ida (12A) - event image

Ida (12A)

Thu 6 Nov 2014 3:40pm

What We Did On Our Holiday (12A) - event image

What We Did On Our Holiday (12A)

Thu 6 Nov 2014 5:45pm

Gone Girl (18) - event image

Gone Girl (18)

Thu 6 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 8 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 11 Nov 2014 11:00am

Bare Knuckle Parade & Guests - event image

Bare Knuckle Parade & Guests

Tue 11 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 15 Nov 2014 11:00pm

IDLE PLAYTHINGS - event image

IDLE PLAYTHINGS

Mon 17 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 18 Nov 2014 11:00am

The Imitation Game (15) - event image

The Imitation Game (15)

Tue 18 Nov 2014 6:10pm

THE BEAT - event image

THE BEAT

Fri 21 Nov 2014 7:00pm

KICK & SNARE: THE REGGAE JAM - event image

KICK & SNARE: THE REGGAE JAM

Fri 21 Nov 2014 10:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 22 Nov 2014 11:00pm

SKINDRED - event image

SKINDRED

Sun 23 Nov 2014 7:30pm

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT - event image

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT

Mon 24 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 25 Nov 2014 11:00am

THE SOUTH - event image

THE SOUTH

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 29 Nov 2014 11:00pm

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT - event image

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT

Mon 1 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 2 Dec 2014 11:00am

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 4 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 5 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 6 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 9 Dec 2014 11:00am

Lee Nelson: Suited And Booted - event image

Lee Nelson: Suited And Booted

Tue 9 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 11 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:30pm

THE 'VERY' BIG CHEESE - event image

THE 'VERY' BIG CHEESE

Fri 12 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 13 Dec 2014 8:30pm

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR - event image

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR

Sun 14 Dec 2014 7:00pm

IDLE PLAYTHINGS - event image

IDLE PLAYTHINGS

Mon 15 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 16 Dec 2014 11:00am

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 20 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 23 Dec 2014 11:00am

Krater Comedy Club NYE - event image

Krater Comedy Club NYE

Wed 31 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 3 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 3 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 10 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 17 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 31 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Feb 2015 11:00pm

White Mink - event image

White Mink

Fri 20 Feb 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 28 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Simon Amstell – To Be Free - event image

Simon Amstell – To Be Free

Fri 13 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 28 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 9 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 16 May 2015 11:00pm

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT - event image

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT

Wed 20 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 23 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 30 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 6 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 13 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 20 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 8 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 22 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 29 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 5 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 5 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 12 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 12 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 19 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 26 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 3 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 3 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Bath Offers

Join the Mailing List

Register for special offers, competitions and Komedia news