Coming Up

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - event image

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A)

Fri 1 Aug 2014 11:15am

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Fri 1 Aug 2014 1:50pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Fri 1 Aug 2014 5:20pm

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - event image

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A)

Fri 1 Aug 2014 8:50pm

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - event image

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A)

Sat 2 Aug 2014 10:50am

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2D (12A) - event image

Guardians Of The Galaxy 2D (12A)

Sat 2 Aug 2014 1:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 2 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Sun 3 Aug 2014 12:30pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Sun 3 Aug 2014 4:15pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Sun 3 Aug 2014 7:40pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 5 Aug 2014 11:00am

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Tue 5 Aug 2014 3:50pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Tue 5 Aug 2014 7:20pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Wed 6 Aug 2014 1:30pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Wed 6 Aug 2014 5:15pm

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - event image

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A)

Wed 6 Aug 2014 8:40pm

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A) - event image

Mr Morgan's Last Love (12A)

Thu 7 Aug 2014 2:20pm

Mood Indigo (12A) - event image

Mood Indigo (12A)

Thu 7 Aug 2014 5:20pm

Boyhood (15) - event image

Boyhood (15)

Thu 7 Aug 2014 7:40pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 9 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 12 Aug 2014 11:00am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 16 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 19 Aug 2014 11:00am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 23 Aug 2014 11:00pm

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT - event image

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT

Mon 25 Aug 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 30 Aug 2014 11:00pm

IDLE PLAYTHINGS - event image

IDLE PLAYTHINGS

Mon 1 Sep 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 6 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 6 Sep 2014 11:00pm

The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock In - event image

The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock In

Fri 12 Sep 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 13 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 13 Sep 2014 11:00pm

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT - event image

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT

Mon 15 Sep 2014 8:00pm

Barb Jungr: Hard Rain - event image

Barb Jungr: Hard Rain

Thu 18 Sep 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 20 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 20 Sep 2014 11:00pm

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT - event image

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT

Mon 22 Sep 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 27 Sep 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Mark Watson: Flaws - event image

Mark Watson: Flaws

Thu 9 Oct 2014 8:00pm

White Mink - event image

White Mink

Fri 10 Oct 2014 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Oct 2014 11:00pm

NICK MULVEY - event image

NICK MULVEY

Tue 14 Oct 2014 7:30pm

NERINA PALLOT - event image

NERINA PALLOT

Wed 15 Oct 2014 8:00pm

HOLLIE MCNISH - event image

HOLLIE MCNISH

Thu 16 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Oct 2014 11:00pm

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES - event image

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES

Fri 24 Oct 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 1 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Kill It Kid + Gallery Circus - event image

Kill It Kid + Gallery Circus

Tue 4 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 8 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 15 Nov 2014 11:00pm

THE BEAT - event image

THE BEAT

Fri 21 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 22 Nov 2014 11:00pm

THE SOUTH - event image

THE SOUTH

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 29 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 4 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 5 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 6 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Lee Nelson - event image

Lee Nelson

Tue 9 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 11 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 13 Dec 2014 8:30pm

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR - event image

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR

Sun 14 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 20 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Comedy Club NYE - event image

Krater Comedy Club NYE

Wed 31 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 3 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 3 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 10 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 17 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 31 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Feb 2015 11:00pm

White Mink - event image

White Mink

Fri 20 Feb 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 28 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Simon Amstell – To Be Free - event image

Simon Amstell – To Be Free

Fri 13 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 28 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 9 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 16 May 2015 11:00pm

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT - event image

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT

Wed 20 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 23 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 30 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 6 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 13 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 20 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 8 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 22 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 29 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 5 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 5 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 12 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 12 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 19 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 26 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 3 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 3 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Bath Offers

Join the Mailing List

Register for special offers, competitions and Komedia news