The Menu – Bath

All Komedia’s menus are locally sourced and seasonally produced, using the very best suppliers from the South West, and all cooked in-house. The menus below are examples of our offer. Due to sourcing organic and local produce whenever possible, the menus change on a regular basis, however we try and aim to stick to our core dishes wherever possible.

Click onto the menus below to see what food we have in store for you :

 

DAYTIME MENUS:

Arts Café  –  Arts Café Autumn 2014 Menu

plus specials available – check specials board on the day in the Arts Café

 

EVENING MENUS

Event Menu (Updated June 2013) * Meal Deal Ticket holders order from this menu.

A la carte Menu * VIP Customers order from this menu

plus specials available – check specials board upon arrival in the Restaurant

 

CHRISTMAS MENU

Christmas 2014 Food Pre Order form [Downloadable Word Document]

For more information, please visit the Christmas 2014 section of our website.

 

OUR SUPPLIERS

Supplier List

 

**Komedia Bath is committed to using only the best locally available ingredients, which are mostly organic & fair-trade where possible. For this reason, the menus can be subject to change & some dishes may sell out on specific evenings. Please come early to avoid disappointment.

Ad – Christmas2014
Ad – Christmas2014
Ad – Jubilee Krater Weekend (Bath)
Ad – Little-At-Komedia
Krater Christmas Party
Krater Christmas Party
More Comedy
Ad – More Comedy
VIP Ministry of Burlesque
Ad – VIP Ministry of Burlesque
PreviousNext

Coming Up

SKINDRED - event image

SKINDRED

Sun 23 Nov 2014 7:30pm

My Old Lady (12A)

Mon 24 Nov 2014 12:50pm

The Imitation Game (15) - event image

The Imitation Game (15)

Mon 24 Nov 2014 3:30pm

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT - event image

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT

Mon 24 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 25 Nov 2014 11:00am

The Imitation Game (15) - event image

The Imitation Game (15)

Tue 25 Nov 2014 6:00pm

The Imitation Game (15) - event image

The Imitation Game (15)

Tue 25 Nov 2014 8:45pm

The Imitation Game (15) - event image

The Imitation Game (15)

Wed 26 Nov 2014 6:00pm

The Imitation Game (15) - event image

The Imitation Game (15)

Wed 26 Nov 2014 8:45pm

THE SOUTH - event image

THE SOUTH

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

ITCHY FEET - event image

ITCHY FEET

Fri 28 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 29 Nov 2014 11:00pm

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT - event image

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT

Mon 1 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 2 Dec 2014 11:00am

KINK PRESENTS: HANNAH WANTS - event image

KINK PRESENTS: HANNAH WANTS

Wed 3 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 4 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 5 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 6 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 9 Dec 2014 11:00am

Lee Nelson: Suited And Booted - event image

Lee Nelson: Suited And Booted

Tue 9 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 11 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:30pm

THE 'VERY' BIG CHEESE - event image

THE 'VERY' BIG CHEESE

Fri 12 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 13 Dec 2014 8:30pm

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR - event image

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR

Sun 14 Dec 2014 7:00pm

IDLE PLAYTHINGS - event image

IDLE PLAYTHINGS

Mon 15 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 16 Dec 2014 11:00am

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 20 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 23 Dec 2014 11:00am

Krater Comedy Club NYE - event image

Krater Comedy Club NYE

Wed 31 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 3 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 3 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 10 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 17 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 31 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Feb 2015 11:00pm

METROPOLIS MUSIC PRESENTS: GRUFF RHYS - event image

METROPOLIS MUSIC PRESENTS: GRUFF RHYS

Tue 10 Feb 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Feb 2015 11:00pm

White Mink - event image

White Mink

Fri 20 Feb 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Feb 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 28 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Simon Amstell – To Be Free - event image

Simon Amstell – To Be Free

Fri 13 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Kernow King: Minority Rapport - event image

Kernow King: Minority Rapport

Fri 20 Mar 2015 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 28 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Apr 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 9 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 16 May 2015 11:00pm

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT - event image

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT

Wed 20 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 23 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 May 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 30 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 6 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 13 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 13 Jun 2015 11:00pm

LIVEWIRE ACDC - event image

LIVEWIRE ACDC

Fri 19 Jun 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 20 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 20 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Jun 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Jul 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 8 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 22 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 29 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 5 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 5 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 12 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 12 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 19 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 26 Sep 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 3 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 3 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Nov 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Bath Offers