The Menu – Bath

All Komedia’s menus are locally sourced and seasonally produced, using the very best suppliers from the South West, and all cooked in-house. The menus below are examples of our offer. Due to sourcing organic and local produce whenever possible, the menus change on a regular basis, however we try and aim to stick to our core dishes wherever possible.

Click onto the menus below to see what food we have in store for you :

 

DAYTIME MENUS:

Breakfast -  Weekend Menu

Lunch MenusJanuary Lunch Menu

                       - Kids Menu

plus specials available – check specials board on the day in the Arts Cafe

 

EVENING MENUS

Event Menu (Updated June 2013) * Meal Deal Ticket holders order from this menu.

A la carte Menu * VIP Customers order from this menu

plus specials available – check specials board upon arrival in the Restaurant

 

CHRISTMAS MENU

Xmas 2013 Pre-Order Form [Downloadable Word Document]

 

OUR SUPPLIERS

Supplier List

 

**Komedia Bath is committed to using only the best locally available ingredients, which are mostly organic & fair-trade where possible. For this reason, the menus can be subject to change & some dishes may sell out on specific evenings. Please come early to avoid disappointment.

Ad – Jubilee Krater Weekend (Bath)
Ad – Little-At-Komedia
Krater Christmas Party
Krater Christmas Party
More Comedy
Ad – More Comedy
VIP Ministry of Burlesque
Ad – VIP Ministry of Burlesque
PreviousNext

Coming Up

The Lunchbox (PG) - event image

The Lunchbox (PG)

Mon 21 Apr 2014 1:30pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - event image

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15)

Mon 21 Apr 2014 4:00pm

IDLE PLAYTHINGS - event image

IDLE PLAYTHINGS

Mon 21 Apr 2014 7:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 22 Apr 2014 11:00am

EDDI READER - event image

EDDI READER

Tue 22 Apr 2014 8:00pm

Calvary (15) (The Big Scream) - event image

Calvary (15) (The Big Scream)

Wed 23 Apr 2014 10:45am

The Lunchbox (PG) - event image

The Lunchbox (PG)

Wed 23 Apr 2014 1:30pm

The Double (15) - event image

The Double (15)

Wed 23 Apr 2014 4:00pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - event image

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15)

Wed 23 Apr 2014 6:15pm

The Lunchbox (PG) - event image

The Lunchbox (PG)

Wed 23 Apr 2014 8:30pm

The Lunchbox (PG) - event image

The Lunchbox (PG)

Thu 24 Apr 2014 1:30pm

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15) - event image

The Grand Budapest Hotel (15)

Thu 24 Apr 2014 4:00pm

The Love Punch (12A) - event image

The Love Punch (12A)

Thu 24 Apr 2014 6:40pm

Blue Ruin (15) (E4 Slackers Club) - event image

Blue Ruin (15) (E4 Slackers Club)

Thu 24 Apr 2014 8:45pm

The 'Very' Big Cheese - event image

The 'Very' Big Cheese

Fri 25 Apr 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 26 Apr 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 26 Apr 2014 11:00pm

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT - event image

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT

Mon 28 Apr 2014 8:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 29 Apr 2014 11:00am

The 'Very' Big Cheese - event image

The 'Very' Big Cheese

Fri 2 May 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 3 May 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 3 May 2014 11:00pm

IDLE PLAYTHINGS - event image

IDLE PLAYTHINGS

Mon 5 May 2014 7:30pm

The 'Very' Big Cheese - event image

The 'Very' Big Cheese

Fri 9 May 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 May 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 10 May 2014 11:00pm

Red Bastard - event image

Red Bastard

Thu 15 May 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 May 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 17 May 2014 11:00pm

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT - event image

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT

Mon 19 May 2014 8:00pm

The Horne Section - event image

The Horne Section

Thu 22 May 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 May 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 24 May 2014 11:00pm

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT - event image

THE OPEN MIC NIGHT

Tue 27 May 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 May 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 31 May 2014 11:00pm

IDLE PLAYTHINGS - event image

IDLE PLAYTHINGS

Mon 2 Jun 2014 7:30pm

PANIC ROOM - event image

PANIC ROOM

Fri 6 Jun 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Jun 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 7 Jun 2014 11:00pm

METROPOLIS MUSIC PRESENTS: PEACE - event image

METROPOLIS MUSIC PRESENTS: PEACE

Tue 10 Jun 2014 7:00pm

Abandoman - event image

Abandoman

Thu 12 Jun 2014 8:00pm

The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock In - event image

The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock In

Fri 13 Jun 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Jun 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 14 Jun 2014 11:00pm

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT - event image

NEW ACT COMEDY NIGHT

Mon 16 Jun 2014 8:00pm

REVISTA FLAMENCO - event image

REVISTA FLAMENCO

Fri 20 Jun 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Jun 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 21 Jun 2014 11:00pm

DREADZONE + DJ'S - event image

DREADZONE + DJ'S

Thu 26 Jun 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Jun 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 28 Jun 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 5 Jul 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 5 Jul 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 12 Jul 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 12 Jul 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 19 Jul 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 19 Jul 2014 11:00pm

Ali Cook (Edinburgh Fringe Preview) - event image

Ali Cook (Edinburgh Fringe Preview)

Mon 21 Jul 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 26 Jul 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 26 Jul 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 2 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 9 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 16 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 23 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 Aug 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 30 Aug 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 6 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 6 Sep 2014 11:00pm

The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock In - event image

The Noise Next Door's Comedy Lock In

Fri 12 Sep 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 13 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 13 Sep 2014 11:00pm

Barb Jungr: Hard Rain - event image

Barb Jungr: Hard Rain

Thu 18 Sep 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 20 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 20 Sep 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Sep 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 27 Sep 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Mark Watson: Flaws - event image

Mark Watson: Flaws

Thu 9 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Oct 2014 11:00pm

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES - event image

KIDS IN GLASS HOUSES

Fri 24 Oct 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Oct 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 1 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 8 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 15 Nov 2014 11:00pm

THE BEAT - event image

THE BEAT

Fri 21 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 22 Nov 2014 11:00pm

THE SOUTH - event image

THE SOUTH

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 29 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 4 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 5 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 6 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Lee Nelson - event image

Lee Nelson

Tue 9 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 11 Dec 2014 8:30pm

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR - event image

VOCAL WORKS GOSPEL CHOIR

Fri 12 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 13 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 20 Dec 2014 8:30pm

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT - event image

STEWART FRANCIS: PUN GENT

Wed 20 May 2015 8:00pm

Bath Offers