» Film

Little@Komedia-Black

 

Komedia has successfully operated a state of the art cinema in partnership with ‘The Little Theatre Cinema’ (part of the Picturehouse group), since July 2012,  bringing films back to the building that was the first Cinema in the West of England and the biggest screen in Bath throughout the last century.

Once again hosting the largest screen in Bath, the programme includes a mix of new releases, classics, seasons, and events covering the best in art-house, quality mainstream, and foreign language cinema.

Films and events are listed below. For more detailed information and what’s on at The Little Theatre Cinema and ‘The Little@Komedia’ please click here.

A Little Chaos (12A)

2015-04-27 Mon 27 Apr 2015 12:30pm
Sat 2 May 2015 2:15pm
Sun 3 May 2015 4:45pm
Tue 5 May 2015 12:30pm

A Little Chaos (12A)  - event image

Paris, 1682. Louis XIV (Alan Rickman) desires some grand gardens to complement his new palace at ...

»more info  »book now

Toddler Time (U)

2015-04-28 Tue 28 Apr 2015 11:00am
Tue 28 Apr 2015 11:00am
Tue 5 May 2015 11:00am
Tue 12 May 2015 11:00am
Tue 19 May 2015 11:00am
Tue 26 May 2015 11:00am
Tue 2 Jun 2015 11:00am
Tue 9 Jun 2015 11:00am
Tue 16 Jun 2015 11:00am
Tue 23 Jun 2015 11:00am
Tue 30 Jun 2015 11:00am
Tue 7 Jul 2015 11:00am
Tue 14 Jul 2015 11:00am
Tue 21 Jul 2015 11:00am
Tue 28 Jul 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time is a weekly screening (Tuesdays at 11am). Enjoy lunch from the Komedia Arts ...

»more info  »book now

Suite Francaise (15)

2015-04-28 Tue 28 Apr 2015 12:20pm
Wed 29 Apr 2015 2:45pm

Based on the bestseller by Ukrainian émigrée Irène Némirovsky, SUITE ...

»more info  »book now

Wild Tales (15)

2015-04-28 Tue 28 Apr 2015 3:00pm
Tue 28 Apr 2015 8:30pm
Wed 29 Apr 2015 5:30pm

Nominated for Best Foreign-Language Film in the 2015 Oscars, WILD TALES comprises six episodes ...

»more info  »book now

Force Majeure (15)

2015-04-28 Tue 28 Apr 2015 5:50pm
Thu 30 Apr 2015 3:40pm
Wed 6 May 2015 4:00pm
Thu 7 May 2015 5:40pm

More sparingly paced but no less socially provocative than 2011's PLAY and 2004's INVOLUNTARY, ...

»more info  »book now

A Little Chaos (12A) (The Big Scream)

2015-04-29 Wed 29 Apr 2015 10:45am

The Big Scream - A weekly screening especially for parents with young babies!   Paris, 1682. ...

»more info  »book now

Blade Runner: The Final Cut (Re: 2015) (15)

2015-04-29 Wed 29 Apr 2015 8:30pm
Thu 30 Apr 2015 8:30pm

In Ridley Scott's brooding, doom-laden thriller set in a spectacularly imagined future Los ...

»more info  »book now

Dark Horse (PG)

2015-04-30 Thu 30 Apr 2015 1:30pm
Thu 30 Apr 2015 6:15pm
Sat 2 May 2015 12:00pm
Sun 3 May 2015 7:30pm
Mon 4 May 2015 3:10pm
Wed 6 May 2015 1:40pm
Thu 7 May 2015 3:30pm

An inspirational British underdog tale in the vein of PRIDE and BILLY ELLIOT, DARK HORSE is a ...

»more info  »book now

Woman In Gold (12A)

2015-05-04 Mon 4 May 2015 12:30pm
Tue 5 May 2015 3:10pm

Tackling the same territory as THE MONUMENTS MEN but from a different, more personal perspective, ...

»more info  »book now

Cobain: Montage Of Heck (15)

2015-05-07 Thu 7 May 2015 8:30pm

Noted documentarian Brett Morgen (CROSSFIRE HURRICANE, CHICAGO 10) turns his attention to perhaps ...

»more info  »book now

GOLDIES GREASE

2015-05-10 Sun 10 May 2015 3:00pm

GOLDIES GREASE - event image

Golden-Oldies and Komedia Bath are proud to host a very special viewing of the popular 70s film ...

»more info  »book now

INTERNATIONAL OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL - UK TOUR

2015-09-10 Thu 10 Sep 2015 7:30pm

INTERNATIONAL OCEAN FILM FESTIVAL - UK TOUR - event image

The Ocean Film Festival showcases the world's most amazing ocean films film above and below the ...

»more info  »book now

Ad – Jubilee Krater Weekend (Bath)
Ad – Little-At-Komedia
Krater Christmas Party
Krater Christmas Party
More Comedy
Ad – More Comedy
VIP Ministry of Burlesque
Ad – VIP Ministry of Burlesque
PreviousNext

Coming Up

A Little Chaos (12A)  - event image

A Little Chaos (12A)

Mon 27 Apr 2015 12:30pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 28 Apr 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 28 Apr 2015 11:00am

Suite Francaise (15)

Tue 28 Apr 2015 12:20pm

Wild Tales (15)

Tue 28 Apr 2015 3:00pm

Force Majeure (15)

Tue 28 Apr 2015 5:50pm

Wild Tales (15)

Tue 28 Apr 2015 8:30pm

A Little Chaos (12A) (The Big Scream)

Wed 29 Apr 2015 10:45am

Suite Francaise (15)

Wed 29 Apr 2015 2:45pm

Wild Tales (15)

Wed 29 Apr 2015 5:30pm

Dark Horse (PG)

Thu 30 Apr 2015 1:30pm

Force Majeure (15)

Thu 30 Apr 2015 3:40pm

Dark Horse (PG)

Thu 30 Apr 2015 6:15pm

Dark Horse (PG)

Sat 2 May 2015 12:00pm

A Little Chaos (12A)  - event image

A Little Chaos (12A)

Sat 2 May 2015 2:15pm

A Little Chaos (12A)  - event image

A Little Chaos (12A)

Sun 3 May 2015 4:45pm

Dark Horse (PG)

Sun 3 May 2015 7:30pm

Woman In Gold (12A)

Mon 4 May 2015 12:30pm

Dark Horse (PG)

Mon 4 May 2015 3:10pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 5 May 2015 11:00am

A Little Chaos (12A)  - event image

A Little Chaos (12A)

Tue 5 May 2015 12:30pm

Woman In Gold (12A)

Tue 5 May 2015 3:10pm

Dark Horse (PG)

Wed 6 May 2015 1:40pm

Force Majeure (15)

Wed 6 May 2015 4:00pm

Dark Horse (PG)

Thu 7 May 2015 3:30pm

Force Majeure (15)

Thu 7 May 2015 5:40pm

Cobain: Montage Of Heck (15)

Thu 7 May 2015 8:30pm

GOLDIES GREASE - event image

GOLDIES GREASE

Sun 10 May 2015 3:00pm

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 12 May 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 19 May 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 26 May 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 2 Jun 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 9 Jun 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 16 Jun 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 23 Jun 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 30 Jun 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 7 Jul 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 14 Jul 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 21 Jul 2015 11:00am

Toddler Time (U) - event image

Toddler Time (U)

Tue 28 Jul 2015 11:00am

Bath Offers