Disclaimer

Once purchased, tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded, unless a performance is cancelled. Programme and artist details are published in good faith; however, occasionally, for reasons beyond our control, changes may be necessary. All tickets will be offered subject to availability at the time of booking.

Ad – Autumn Group Offer
Ad  – Autumn Group Offer
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – Brighton Comedy Festival
Ad – Brighton Comedy Festival
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Comedy for a Tenner
Ad – Comedy for a Tenner
Ad – £3.50 Offer
Ad – £3 Offer
Ad – Hiring Komedia
Ad – Hiring Komedia
PreviousNext

Coming Up

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 2 Oct 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 3 Oct 2014 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 3 Oct 2014 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 3 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Oct 2014 7:00pm

THE MAYDAYS: CONFESSIONS! - event image

THE MAYDAYS: CONFESSIONS!

Sat 4 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Oct 2014 10:30pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 5 Oct 2014 7:30pm

SPIKE - event image

SPIKE

Sun 5 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Metropolis Presents...ROO PANES - event image

Metropolis Presents...ROO PANES

Tue 7 Oct 2014 8:00pm

VOX BEATLES - event image

VOX BEATLES

Thu 9 Oct 2014 7:30pm

DOJO - event image

DOJO

Fri 10 Oct 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 10 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids - event image

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sat 11 Oct 2014 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Oct 2014 7:00pm

LOUT PRESENT BILLY LOCKETT - event image

LOUT PRESENT BILLY LOCKETT

Sat 11 Oct 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Oct 2014 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 11 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 12 Oct 2014 8:00pm

CHARITY CHUCKLE - event image

CHARITY CHUCKLE

Tue 14 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Thu 16 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 17 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Oct 2014 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 18 Oct 2014 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Oct 2014 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 19 Oct 2014 8:00pm

KIRK FLETCHER + Katie Bradley Band - event image

KIRK FLETCHER + Katie Bradley Band

Mon 20 Oct 2014 8:00pm

T'Pau **Cancelled** - event image

T'Pau **Cancelled**

Wed 22 Oct 2014 8:15pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 24 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Oct 2014 7:00pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Sat 25 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Oct 2014 10:30pm

MOD FOR IT - event image

MOD FOR IT

Sat 25 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 26 Oct 2014 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 26 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Martha & Eve: Rembetika and Beyond - event image

Martha & Eve: Rembetika and Beyond

Tue 28 Oct 2014 8:15pm

Metropolis Music Presents: FOXYGEN - event image

Metropolis Music Presents: FOXYGEN

Wed 29 Oct 2014 7:30pm

Zaza Music Presents: DICK GAUGHAN - event image

Zaza Music Presents: DICK GAUGHAN

Wed 29 Oct 2014 7:30pm

Jo Neary & Friends - event image

Jo Neary & Friends

Thu 30 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 30 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Zaza Music Presents: ANIKA MOA - event image

Zaza Music Presents: ANIKA MOA

Fri 31 Oct 2014 7:00pm

Krater Halloween Special - event image

Krater Halloween Special

Fri 31 Oct 2014 8:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 31 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 2 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Tiff Stevenson - event image

Tiff Stevenson

Sun 2 Nov 2014 8:00pm

GROUNDATION - event image

GROUNDATION

Tue 4 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 6 Nov 2014 7:30pm

BOGAN BINGO - event image

BOGAN BINGO

Fri 7 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 7 Nov 2014 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 7 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Kotu Dance Party - event image

Kotu Dance Party

Fri 7 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Nov 2014 7:00pm

THE MAYDAYS: CONFESSIONS! - event image

THE MAYDAYS: CONFESSIONS!

Sat 8 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Nov 2014 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 8 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Geek Central - event image

Geek Central

Sun 9 Nov 2014 10:00am

THE LOVELY BROTHERS - event image

THE LOVELY BROTHERS

Sun 9 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 9 Nov 2014 8:00pm

LOVEABLE ROGUES - event image

LOVEABLE ROGUES

Tue 11 Nov 2014 7:30pm

CHARITY CHUCKLE - event image

CHARITY CHUCKLE

Tue 11 Nov 2014 8:00pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Fri 14 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 14 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 15 Nov 2014 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Nov 2014 10:30pm

RAY COOPER - event image

RAY COOPER

Sun 16 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 16 Nov 2014 8:00pm

ILUVLIVE - event image

ILUVLIVE

Tue 18 Nov 2014 7:30pm

EVE FERRET'S FABARET! - event image

EVE FERRET'S FABARET!

Thu 20 Nov 2014 8:00pm

ALEX CORNISH - event image

ALEX CORNISH

Fri 21 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 21 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 10:30pm

Sarah-Jane Morris: Bloody Rain - event image

Sarah-Jane Morris: Bloody Rain

Sun 23 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 23 Nov 2014 8:00pm

THE MURDERETTES - event image

THE MURDERETTES

Mon 24 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Jo Neary & Friends - event image

Jo Neary & Friends

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 28 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 28 Nov 2014 9:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 28 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 7:00pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Sat 29 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 10:30pm

MOD FOR IT - event image

MOD FOR IT

Sat 29 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 30 Nov 2014 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 30 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Comedy Rocks Komedia - event image

Comedy Rocks Komedia

Wed 3 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 4 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 4 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:30pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 5 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 6 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 6 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 7 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Lee Nelson - event image

Lee Nelson

Mon 8 Dec 2014 7:30pm

CHARITY CHUCKLE - event image

CHARITY CHUCKLE

Tue 9 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 10 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 11 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:30pm

A Woman To Woman Xmas - event image

A Woman To Woman Xmas

Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids - event image

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sat 13 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 13 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 13 Dec 2014 8:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 13 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Geek Central - event image

Geek Central

Sun 14 Dec 2014 10:00am

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 17 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 18 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 19 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 20 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 20 Dec 2014 9:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Martha & Eve: Xmas GreekTings - event image

Martha & Eve: Xmas GreekTings

Sun 21 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Dec 2014 7:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Johnny Cash Tribute Night - event image

Johnny Cash Tribute Night

Mon 29 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Tue 30 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club New Year's Eve - event image

Krater Comedy Club New Year's Eve

Wed 31 Dec 2014 7:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 2 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 3 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 8 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 9 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 11 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 15 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 16 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 18 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 22 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 23 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 10:30pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 30 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 30 Jan 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 10:30pm

MOD FOR IT - event image

MOD FOR IT

Sat 31 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 22 Feb 2015 10:30am

MOD FOR IT - event image

MOD FOR IT

Sat 28 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party