Food & Drink

food-ad-2012-570x90-v3

Food available logo

Enjoy the full Komedia experience of fantastic entertainment plus tasty food and drink in a great atmosphere. Food is served at most seated shows including comedy, music and cabaret.

At shows serving food, doors open 90 minutes before the show – except Krater Comedy Club where doors open an hour before the show. All tables are shared.

See our Main Menu here

See our Snack Menu (available on Thursday comedy shows and 10.30pm Saturday Krater as well as selected midweek shows, look out for the snack menu logo)

Meal Deal ticket is available at shows with the full menu. This ticket saves money with a combined reduced entry ticket price plus a main course or platter from our menu.

Meal Deal Plus ticket is available every weekend at the Friday 8pm and Saturday 7pm Kraters. This ticket saves money with a combined reduced entry ticket price plus a main course or platter and one side dish OR one dessert per person from our menu.

If you have purchased a Living Social voucher, you can view the menu for that here.

A Nachos Deal ticket is available at shows with the snack menu. This tickets saves money with a combined reduced entry price ticket plus a serving of Nachos.

If you have any problems booking tickets please email tickets@komedia.co.uk or call the Box Office on 0845 293 8480.

Ad – Edinburgh Previews
Ad – Edinburgh Previews
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Limited Group Offer
Ad – Limited Group Offer
Motorcity
Ad – Motorcity
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – £3.50 Offer
Ad – £3 Offer
Ad – Hiring Komedia
Ad – Hiring Komedia
PreviousNext

Coming Up

MAGNET SPEED DATING - event image

MAGNET SPEED DATING

Tue 30 Jun 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 2 Jul 2015 8:00pm

THE MAYDAYS: TONIGHT'S TOP STORY - event image

THE MAYDAYS: TONIGHT'S TOP STORY

Fri 3 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 3 Jul 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 3 Jul 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 3 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Jul 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 4 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 5 Jul 2015 7:30pm

Seann Walsh: 28 - event image

Seann Walsh: 28

Thu 9 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 10 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 10 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Jul 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 11 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 11 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 12 Jul 2015 8:00pm

CHARITY CHUCKLE - event image

CHARITY CHUCKLE

Tue 14 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Melting Vinyl Presents: PERE UBU  - event image

Melting Vinyl Presents: PERE UBU

Thu 16 Jul 2015 8:00pm

BOGAN BINGO & SHITTY DISCO - event image

BOGAN BINGO & SHITTY DISCO

Fri 17 Jul 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 17 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Tidy Brighton - event image

Tidy Brighton

Fri 17 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Jul 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 18 Jul 2015 9:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 18 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 19 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 23 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 24 Jul 2015 8:00pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Fri 24 Jul 2015 8:00pm

LIFESTYLE BRIGHTON - event image

LIFESTYLE BRIGHTON

Fri 24 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Jul 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 25 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 25 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 26 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 30 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 31 Jul 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Aug 2015 8:30pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 2 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens - event image

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens

Tue 4 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens - event image

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens

Wed 5 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 6 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens - event image

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens

Thu 6 Aug 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 7 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens - event image

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens

Fri 7 Aug 2015 9:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 7 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens - event image

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens

Sat 8 Aug 2015 5:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Aug 2015 7:30pm

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens - event image

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens

Sat 8 Aug 2015 9:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 8 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens - event image

Saucy Jack and the Space Vixens

Sun 9 Aug 2015 5:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 9 Aug 2015 8:00pm

SUMMER SHUFFLE FUNDRAISER - event image

SUMMER SHUFFLE FUNDRAISER

Thu 13 Aug 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 13 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 14 Aug 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 14 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Aug 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 15 Aug 2015 9:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 15 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 16 Aug 2015 8:00pm

BARS AND MELODY - event image

BARS AND MELODY

Tue 18 Aug 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 20 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Thu 20 Aug 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 21 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Aug 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 22 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 22 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 23 Aug 2015 8:00pm

BARNACLES - event image

BARNACLES

Sun 23 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 27 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 28 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Aug 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 29 Aug 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 30 Aug 2015 8:00pm

BRIGHTON GOT SOUL ALLNIGHTER - event image

BRIGHTON GOT SOUL ALLNIGHTER

Sun 30 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 3 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 3 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 4 Sep 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 4 Sep 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 4 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 5 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 5 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 5 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 6 Sep 2015 7:30pm

IAIN LEE VS RADIO - event image

IAIN LEE VS RADIO

Thu 10 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 11 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 11 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 12 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 12 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 12 Sep 2015 11:00pm

RACING MINDS  - event image

RACING MINDS

Sun 13 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 13 Sep 2015 8:00pm

The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling - event image

The Beat Starring Dave Wakeling

Tue 15 Sep 2015 8:30pm

LAURENCE JONES + guests RED BUTLER - event image

LAURENCE JONES + guests RED BUTLER

Wed 16 Sep 2015 7:30pm

THE SPOKEN HERD PRESENTS... - event image

THE SPOKEN HERD PRESENTS...

Thu 17 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 18 Sep 2015 8:00pm

BRIGHTON RUMBLE - event image

BRIGHTON RUMBLE

Fri 18 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 19 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 19 Sep 2015 9:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 20 Sep 2015 8:00pm

BROTHER & BONES plus guests - event image

BROTHER & BONES plus guests

Tue 22 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Maff Brown: Born Again Comedian  - event image

Maff Brown: Born Again Comedian

Wed 23 Sep 2015 8:00pm

CARDIAC COMEDY 3 - event image

CARDIAC COMEDY 3

Wed 23 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 24 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 25 Sep 2015 8:00pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Fri 25 Sep 2015 8:00pm

LIFESTYLE BRIGHTON - event image

LIFESTYLE BRIGHTON

Fri 25 Sep 2015 11:00pm

BOGAN BINGO & SHITTY DISCO - event image

BOGAN BINGO & SHITTY DISCO

Fri 25 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 26 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 26 Sep 2015 8:00pm

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL - event image

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL

Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Motorcity - event image

Motorcity

Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 27 Sep 2015 8:00pm

BEN OTTEWELL (GOMEZ) PLUS GUESTS - event image

BEN OTTEWELL (GOMEZ) PLUS GUESTS

Tue 29 Sep 2015 7:30pm

RHODES plus JP Cooper - event image

RHODES plus JP Cooper

Tue 29 Sep 2015 7:30pm

NEW MOTION plus guests  - event image

NEW MOTION plus guests

Wed 30 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 1 Oct 2015 7:30pm

CAST + GUESTS  - event image

CAST + GUESTS

Thu 1 Oct 2015 7:30pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 2 Oct 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 2 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 4 Oct 2015 7:30pm

EUROS CHILDS + Support - event image

EUROS CHILDS + Support

Mon 5 Oct 2015 7:30pm

Tom Russell - event image

Tom Russell

Mon 5 Oct 2015 7:30pm

Goldenvoice presents: GENGAHR - event image

Goldenvoice presents: GENGAHR

Tue 6 Oct 2015 7:00pm

The Noise Next Door On Tour - event image

The Noise Next Door On Tour

Thu 8 Oct 2015 8:00pm

NEON SAINTS Brass Band - event image

NEON SAINTS Brass Band

Fri 9 Oct 2015 8:30pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids - event image

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sat 10 Oct 2015 2:00pm

RACING MINDS  - event image

RACING MINDS

Sun 11 Oct 2015 8:00pm

Wheatus - 15th Anniversary Tour - event image

Wheatus - 15th Anniversary Tour

Mon 12 Oct 2015 7:00pm

BRUCE COCKBURN - event image

BRUCE COCKBURN

Wed 14 Oct 2015 7:30pm

BRIGHTON RUMBLE - event image

BRIGHTON RUMBLE

Fri 16 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 17 Oct 2015 9:00pm

BOGAN BINGO - event image

BOGAN BINGO

Fri 23 Oct 2015 7:30pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Sat 24 Oct 2015 8:00pm

MY BABY - event image

MY BABY

Tue 27 Oct 2015 7:30pm

Pierre Bensusan - event image

Pierre Bensusan

Wed 28 Oct 2015 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 29 Oct 2015 8:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 30 Oct 2015 11:00pm

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL - event image

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL

Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 1 Nov 2015 7:30pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 6 Nov 2015 11:00pm

RACING MINDS  - event image

RACING MINDS

Sun 8 Nov 2015 8:00pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 12 Nov 2015 7:30pm

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL - event image

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL

Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:00pm

THE SPOKEN HERD PRESENTS... - event image

THE SPOKEN HERD PRESENTS...

Thu 19 Nov 2015 8:00pm

BOGAN BINGO - event image

BOGAN BINGO

Fri 20 Nov 2015 7:30pm

BRIGHTON RUMBLE - event image

BRIGHTON RUMBLE

Fri 20 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 21 Nov 2015 9:00pm

Jamie MacDowell & Tom Thum - event image

Jamie MacDowell & Tom Thum

Sun 22 Nov 2015 7:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 26 Nov 2015 8:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 27 Nov 2015 11:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 27 Nov 2015 11:00pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Sat 28 Nov 2015 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 3 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 3 Dec 2015 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 4 Dec 2015 6:30pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 4 Dec 2015 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 5 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 6 Dec 2015 7:30pm

RACING MINDS  - event image

RACING MINDS

Sun 6 Dec 2015 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 9 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 10 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 11 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids - event image

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sat 12 Dec 2015 2:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 12 Dec 2015 6:30pm

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL - event image

THE POP KRAFT SATURDAY SPECIAL

Sat 12 Dec 2015 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 16 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 17 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Thu 17 Dec 2015 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 18 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 19 Dec 2015 6:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 19 Dec 2015 9:00pm

Johnny Cash Tribute Night - event image

Johnny Cash Tribute Night

Mon 28 Dec 2015 7:30pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Wed 30 Dec 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 8 Jan 2016 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 8 Jan 2016 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 16 Jan 2016 9:00pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Fri 29 Jan 2016 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 5 Feb 2016 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 5 Feb 2016 11:00pm

STEVE HALL: ZEBRA  - event image

STEVE HALL: ZEBRA

Wed 10 Feb 2016 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 20 Feb 2016 9:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 4 Mar 2016 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 19 Mar 2016 9:00pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Fri 25 Mar 2016 8:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 1 Apr 2016 11:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 8 Apr 2016 11:00pm

David Morgan: Blammo - event image

David Morgan: Blammo

Thu 14 Apr 2016 8:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 16 Apr 2016 9:00pm

Richard Herring - Happy Now? - event image

Richard Herring - Happy Now?

Thu 21 Apr 2016 8:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 14 May 2016 9:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 10 Jun 2016 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 18 Jun 2016 9:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 16 Jul 2016 9:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 12 Aug 2016 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 20 Aug 2016 9:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 17 Sep 2016 9:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 14 Oct 2016 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 15 Oct 2016 9:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 19 Nov 2016 9:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 9 Dec 2016 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 17 Dec 2016 9:00pm

Krater Christmas Party