Food & Drink

food-ad-2012-570x90-v3

Food available logo

Enjoy the full Komedia experience of fantastic entertainment plus tasty food and drink in a great atmosphere. Food is served at most seated shows including comedy, music and cabaret.

At shows serving food, doors open 90 minutes before the show – except Krater Comedy Club where doors open an hour before the show. All tables are shared.

See our Main Menu

See our Snack Menu (available on Thursday comedy shows and 10.30pm Saturday Krater as well as selected midweek shows, look out for the snack menu logo)

Meal Deal ticket is available at shows with the full menu. This ticket saves money with a combined reduced entry ticket price plus a main course or platter from our menu.

Meal Deal Plus ticket is available every weekend at the Friday 8pm and Saturday 7pm Kraters. This ticket saves money with a combined reduced entry ticket price plus a main course or platter and one side dish OR one dessert per person from our menu.

If you have purchased a Groupon voucher, you can view the menu for that here.

A Nachos Deal ticket is available at shows with the snack menu. This tickets saves money with a combined reduced entry price ticket plus a serving of Nachos.

If you have any problems booking tickets please email tickets@komedia.co.uk or call the Box Office on 0845 293 8480.

Ad – Autumn Group Offer
Ad  – Winter Group Offer
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Comedy for a Tenner
Ad – Comedy for a Tenner
Ad – £3.50 Offer
Ad – £3 Offer
Ad – NYE 2014
Ad – NYE 2014
Ad – Gift Vouchers
Ad – Gift Vouchers
Ad – January Sale 2015
Ad – January Sale 2015
Ad – Hiring Komedia
Ad – Hiring Komedia
PreviousNext

Coming Up

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 10:30pm

Sarah-Jane Morris: Bloody Rain - event image

Sarah-Jane Morris: Bloody Rain

Sun 23 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 23 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Jo Neary & Friends - event image

Jo Neary & Friends

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 28 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 28 Nov 2014 9:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 28 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 7:00pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Sat 29 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 10:30pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 30 Nov 2014 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 30 Nov 2014 8:00pm

MORAIN + GLASS CITY VICE  - event image

MORAIN + GLASS CITY VICE

Mon 1 Dec 2014 6:00pm

New Act Night - event image

New Act Night

Tue 2 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Comedy Rocks Komedia - event image

Comedy Rocks Komedia

Wed 3 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 4 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 4 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:30pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 5 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 6 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 6 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 7 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Lee Nelson - event image

Lee Nelson

Mon 8 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Our Brighton Hippodrome Benefit - event image

Our Brighton Hippodrome Benefit

Mon 8 Dec 2014 8:00pm

CHARITY CHUCKLE CHRISTMAS CRACKER - event image

CHARITY CHUCKLE CHRISTMAS CRACKER

Tue 9 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 10 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 11 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:30pm

A Woman To Woman Xmas - event image

A Woman To Woman Xmas

Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids - event image

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sat 13 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 13 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 13 Dec 2014 8:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 13 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Geek Central - event image

Geek Central

Sun 14 Dec 2014 10:00am

MAGNET SPEED DATING - event image

MAGNET SPEED DATING

Tue 16 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 17 Dec 2014 6:30pm

MAGNET SPEED DATING - event image

MAGNET SPEED DATING

Wed 17 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 18 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 19 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Fri 19 Dec 2014 8:00pm

JB & BB : Xmas Special

Fri 19 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Dr Sketchy's Life Drawing - event image

Dr Sketchy's Life Drawing

Sat 20 Dec 2014 5:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 20 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 20 Dec 2014 9:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Martha & Eve: Xmas GreekTings - event image

Martha & Eve: Xmas GreekTings

Sun 21 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sun 21 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Dec 2014 7:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Johnny Cash Tribute Night - event image

Johnny Cash Tribute Night

Mon 29 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Tue 30 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club New Year's Eve - event image

Krater Comedy Club New Year's Eve

Wed 31 Dec 2014 7:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 2 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 2:00pm

JOE STRUMMER REMEMBRANCE NIGHT - event image

JOE STRUMMER REMEMBRANCE NIGHT

Sat 3 Jan 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 3 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 4 Jan 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 8 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 9 Jan 2015 8:00pm

The Twedward Show - event image

The Twedward Show

Fri 9 Jan 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 9 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 11 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 15 Jan 2015 8:00pm

REBECCA DANCER - event image

REBECCA DANCER

Fri 16 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 16 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 17 Jan 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 10:30pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Sun 18 Jan 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 18 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 22 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 23 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 10:30pm

MELTDOWN - event image

MELTDOWN

Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015 8:00pm

JD MCPHERSON - event image

JD MCPHERSON

Tue 27 Jan 2015 7:30pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 29 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 30 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 30 Jan 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 10:30pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 1 Feb 2015 7:30pm

Good Lies Presents: STU LARSEN - event image

Good Lies Presents: STU LARSEN

Mon 2 Feb 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 6 Feb 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 6 Feb 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 6 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Feb 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Feb 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 7 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 8 Feb 2015 8:00pm

RAE MORRIS + SPECIAL GUESTS - event image

RAE MORRIS + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tue 10 Feb 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 13 Feb 2015 8:00pm

WAVE FUNCTION

Fri 13 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 14 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 15 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Lloyd Langford: OLD FASHIONED - event image

Lloyd Langford: OLD FASHIONED

Fri 20 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 20 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Feb 2015 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 21 Feb 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Feb 2015 10:30pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 22 Feb 2015 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 22 Feb 2015 8:00pm

One Inch Badge presents: EARTH

Tue 24 Feb 2015 7:30pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 26 Feb 2015 8:00pm

BOGAN BINGO - event image

BOGAN BINGO

Fri 27 Feb 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 27 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Feb 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Feb 2015 10:30pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 1 Mar 2015 7:30pm

Christian O'Connell: BREAKING DAD - event image

Christian O'Connell: BREAKING DAD

Fri 6 Mar 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 6 Mar 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 6 Mar 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 6 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Mar 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 7 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 8 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Lucky Friday - event image

Lucky Friday

Fri 13 Mar 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 13 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Mar 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 15 Mar 2015 8:00pm

GOOD LIES PRESENTS: LOTTE MULLAN - event image

GOOD LIES PRESENTS: LOTTE MULLAN

Wed 18 Mar 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 20 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 21 Mar 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Mar 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 22 Mar 2015 8:00pm

JON GOMM + SPECIAL GUESTS - event image

JON GOMM + SPECIAL GUESTS

Tue 24 Mar 2015 7:30pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 26 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 27 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 29 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 3 Apr 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 3 Apr 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 3 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Apr 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Apr 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 4 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 5 Apr 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 10 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Apr 2015 7:00pm

BOGAN BINGO - event image

BOGAN BINGO

Sat 11 Apr 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Apr 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 12 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Melting Vinyl Presents: POLAR BEAR - event image

Melting Vinyl Presents: POLAR BEAR

Wed 15 Apr 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 17 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Apr 2015 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 18 Apr 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Apr 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 19 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Zaza Music Presents: Duke Special - event image

Zaza Music Presents: Duke Special

Thu 23 Apr 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 24 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Apr 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Apr 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 26 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Joke Thieves - event image

Joke Thieves

Sun 26 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 30 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 1 May 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 1 May 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 1 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 May 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 3 May 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 8 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 10 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 17 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 22 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 May 2015 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 23 May 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 24 May 2015 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 28 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 29 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 31 May 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 5 Jun 2015 11:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 7 Jun 2015 7:30pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 12 Jun 2015 11:00pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Fri 19 Jun 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 20 Jun 2015 9:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 25 Jun 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 3 Jul 2015 11:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 3 Jul 2015 11:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 5 Jul 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 18 Jul 2015 9:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 30 Jul 2015 8:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 7 Aug 2015 11:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 15 Aug 2015 9:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 4 Sep 2015 11:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 6 Sep 2015 7:30pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Fri 18 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 19 Sep 2015 9:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 24 Sep 2015 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 4 Oct 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 17 Oct 2015 9:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 29 Oct 2015 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 1 Nov 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 21 Nov 2015 9:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 26 Nov 2015 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 6 Dec 2015 7:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 19 Dec 2015 9:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Wed 30 Dec 2015 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party