Komedia Privacy Policy

We will never share, sell, or rent individual personal information with anyone without your advance permission or unless ordered by a court of law. Information submitted to us is only available to employees managing this information for purposes of contacting you or sending you emails based on your request for information and to contracted service providers for purposes of providing services relating to our communications with you.

Cookies

Please be aware that our website uses cookies. A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that is stored on your computer. These cookies allow us to distinguish you from other users of the website which helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

The cookies we use are ‘analytical’ cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around the site when they’re using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example by making sure users are finding what they need easily. Read more about the individual analytical cookies we use and how to recognise them.

If you would prefer not to have these files stored on your device, please consult aboutcookies.org for information on removing or blocking cookies.

Google AdWords

This website uses the Google AdWords remarketing service to advertise on third party websites (including Google) to previous visitors to our site. It could mean that we advertise to previous visitors who haven’t completed a task on our site, for example using the contact form to make an enquiry. This could be in the form of an advertisement on the Google search results page, or a site in the Google Display Network. Third-party vendors, including Google, use cookies to serve ads based on someone’s past visits to the Komedia website. Of course, any data collected will be used in accordance with our own privacy policy and Google’s privacy policy.

You can set preferences for how Google advertises to you using the Google Ad Preferences page, and if you want to you can opt out of interest-based advertising entirely by cookie settings or permanently using a browser plugin.

Ad – Autumn Group Offer
Ad  – Autumn Group Offer
Ad – Krater Halloween
Ad – Krater Halloween
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – Krater Christmas Party
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Comedy for a Tenner
Ad – Comedy for a Tenner
Ad – £3.50 Offer
Ad – £3 Offer
Ad – Hiring Komedia
Ad – Hiring Komedia
Ad – NYE 2014
Ad – NYE 2014
Ad – January Sale 2015
Ad – January Sale 2015
PreviousNext

Coming Up

Jo Neary & Friends - event image

Jo Neary & Friends

Thu 30 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 30 Oct 2014 8:00pm

Zaza Music Presents: ANIKA MOA - event image

Zaza Music Presents: ANIKA MOA

Fri 31 Oct 2014 7:00pm

Krater Halloween Special - event image

Krater Halloween Special

Fri 31 Oct 2014 8:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 31 Oct 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 1 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 2 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Tiff Stevenson - event image

Tiff Stevenson

Sun 2 Nov 2014 8:00pm

GROUNDATION - event image

GROUNDATION

Tue 4 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 6 Nov 2014 7:30pm

BOGAN BINGO - event image

BOGAN BINGO

Fri 7 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 7 Nov 2014 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 7 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Kotu Dance Party - event image

Kotu Dance Party

Fri 7 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Nov 2014 7:00pm

THE MAYDAYS: CONFESSIONS! - event image

THE MAYDAYS: CONFESSIONS!

Sat 8 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 8 Nov 2014 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 8 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Geek Central - event image

Geek Central

Sun 9 Nov 2014 10:00am

THE LOVELY BROTHERS - event image

THE LOVELY BROTHERS

Sun 9 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 9 Nov 2014 8:00pm

LOVEABLE ROGUES - event image

LOVEABLE ROGUES

Tue 11 Nov 2014 7:30pm

CHARITY CHUCKLE - event image

CHARITY CHUCKLE

Tue 11 Nov 2014 8:00pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Fri 14 Nov 2014 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 14 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 15 Nov 2014 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 15 Nov 2014 10:30pm

RAY COOPER - event image

RAY COOPER

Sun 16 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 16 Nov 2014 8:00pm

ILUVLIVE - event image

ILUVLIVE

Tue 18 Nov 2014 7:30pm

EVE FERRET'S FABARET! - event image

EVE FERRET'S FABARET!

Thu 20 Nov 2014 8:00pm

ALEX CORNISH - event image

ALEX CORNISH

Fri 21 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 21 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 22 Nov 2014 10:30pm

Sarah-Jane Morris: Bloody Rain - event image

Sarah-Jane Morris: Bloody Rain

Sun 23 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 23 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Jo Neary & Friends - event image

Jo Neary & Friends

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Thu 27 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 28 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 28 Nov 2014 9:00pm

ULTIMATE POWER - event image

ULTIMATE POWER

Fri 28 Nov 2014 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 7:00pm

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS - event image

FUNNY WOMEN: BRIGHTON NIGHTS

Sat 29 Nov 2014 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 29 Nov 2014 10:30pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 30 Nov 2014 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 30 Nov 2014 8:00pm

MORAIN + GLASS CITY VICE  - event image

MORAIN + GLASS CITY VICE

Mon 1 Dec 2014 6:00pm

Comedy Rocks Komedia - event image

Comedy Rocks Komedia

Wed 3 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 4 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Hammer & Tongue - event image

Hammer & Tongue

Thu 4 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 5 Dec 2014 6:30pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 5 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 6 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 6 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Bent Double - event image

Bent Double

Sun 7 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Lee Nelson - event image

Lee Nelson

Mon 8 Dec 2014 7:30pm

CHARITY CHUCKLE - event image

CHARITY CHUCKLE

Tue 9 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 10 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 11 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 12 Dec 2014 6:30pm

A Woman To Woman Xmas - event image

A Woman To Woman Xmas

Fri 12 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Comedy Club 4 Kids - event image

Comedy Club 4 Kids

Sat 13 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 13 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 13 Dec 2014 8:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 13 Dec 2014 11:00pm

Geek Central - event image

Geek Central

Sun 14 Dec 2014 10:00am

MAGNET SPEED DATING - event image

MAGNET SPEED DATING

Tue 16 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Wed 17 Dec 2014 6:30pm

MAGNET SPEED DATING - event image

MAGNET SPEED DATING

Wed 17 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Thu 18 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Dub Organiser - event image

Dub Organiser

Thu 18 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Fri 19 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Fri 19 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Krater Christmas Party - event image

Krater Christmas Party

Sat 20 Dec 2014 6:30pm

Spellbound - event image

Spellbound

Sat 20 Dec 2014 9:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Martha & Eve: Xmas GreekTings - event image

Martha & Eve: Xmas GreekTings

Sun 21 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 27 Dec 2014 7:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Johnny Cash Tribute Night - event image

Johnny Cash Tribute Night

Mon 29 Dec 2014 7:30pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Comic Boom - event image

Comic Boom

Tue 30 Dec 2014 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club New Year's Eve - event image

Krater Comedy Club New Year's Eve

Wed 31 Dec 2014 7:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 2 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 2:00pm

JOE STRUMMER REMEMBRANCE NIGHT - event image

JOE STRUMMER REMEMBRANCE NIGHT

Sat 3 Jan 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 3 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 8 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 9 Jan 2015 8:00pm

The Twedward Show - event image

The Twedward Show

Fri 9 Jan 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 9 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 10 Jan 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 11 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 15 Jan 2015 8:00pm

REBECCA DANCER - event image

REBECCA DANCER

Fri 16 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 16 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 17 Jan 2015 10:30pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Sun 18 Jan 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 18 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Thu 22 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 23 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 24 Jan 2015 10:30pm

MELTDOWN - event image

MELTDOWN

Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:00pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015 8:00pm

JD MCPHERSON - event image

JD MCPHERSON

Tue 27 Jan 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 30 Jan 2015 8:00pm

Eight Miles High - event image

Eight Miles High

Fri 30 Jan 2015 9:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 31 Jan 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 6 Feb 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 6 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Feb 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Feb 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 7 Feb 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 8 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 13 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio - event image

Krater Comedy Club in the Studio

Sat 14 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 15 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Lloyd Langford: OLD FASHIONED - event image

Lloyd Langford: OLD FASHIONED

Fri 20 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 20 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Feb 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Feb 2015 10:30pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 22 Feb 2015 10:30am

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 22 Feb 2015 8:00pm

One Inch Badge presents: EARTH

Tue 24 Feb 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 27 Feb 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Feb 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Feb 2015 10:30pm

Christian O'Connell: BREAKING DAD - event image

Christian O'Connell: BREAKING DAD

Fri 6 Mar 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 6 Mar 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 6 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 7 Mar 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 7 Mar 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 8 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 13 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 14 Mar 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 15 Mar 2015 8:00pm

GOOD LIES PRESENTS: LOTTE MULLAN - event image

GOOD LIES PRESENTS: LOTTE MULLAN

Wed 18 Mar 2015 7:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 20 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 21 Mar 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 22 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 27 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 29 Mar 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 3 Apr 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 3 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Apr 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 4 Apr 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 4 Apr 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 10 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Apr 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 11 Apr 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 12 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 17 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Apr 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 18 Apr 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 19 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 24 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Apr 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 25 Apr 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 26 Apr 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 1 May 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 1 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 2 May 2015 10:30pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 2 May 2015 11:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 8 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 9 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 10 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 16 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 17 May 2015 8:00pm

Melting Vinyl presents: LAU - event image

Melting Vinyl presents: LAU

Wed 20 May 2015 8:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 22 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 23 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 24 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Fri 29 May 2015 8:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 May 2015 7:00pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sat 30 May 2015 10:30pm

Krater Comedy Club - event image

Krater Comedy Club

Sun 31 May 2015 8:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 5 Jun 2015 11:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 6 Jun 2015 11:00pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Fri 19 Jun 2015 7:30pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 3 Jul 2015 11:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 4 Jul 2015 11:00pm

SYNTHOLOGY - event image

SYNTHOLOGY

Sat 1 Aug 2015 11:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 7 Aug 2015 11:00pm

TOO DARN SOULFUL - event image

TOO DARN SOULFUL

Fri 4 Sep 2015 11:00pm

HOW THINGS WORK - event image

HOW THINGS WORK

Fri 18 Sep 2015 7:30pm

Krater Christmas Party