Cancelled and Rescheduled Shows

If the show you were due to attend has been postponed or rescheduled due to the Coronavirus closure, your ticket will be valid for the new date and no action is required.

For shows that cannot go ahead, anyone who wishes to do so can convert their ticket money into a donation to the venue and our staff at this difficult time.  Our box office will be in touch to discuss this and exchanges or refund options.

SHOWS Rescheduled TO 2020 (new dates)

The Lovely Eggs – Tue 21 July
New Act Night – Wed 22 July
Scummy Mummies – Wed 5 August
Kymara – Wed 12 August
Electro Retro Disco – Fri 14 August
THX 1138 Live Film Score – Sun 16 Aug
Fraser Anderson – Wed 2 September
A Gay & Non-Gay – Wed 9 September
Ellie Taylor: Don’t Got This – Tue 15 September
Jessica Fostekew: Hench – Wed 16 September
Jarlath Regan – Saturday 19 September
NCLA Comedy Night – Mon 21 September
Stephen Bailey – Wed 23 September
Hollie McNish – Wed 23 September
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote (13 May date) – Thu 24 September
Boogie Wonderland – Sat 26 September
Adam Hess – Tue 29 September
Big Mad Andy’s Peep Show Quiz – Wed 30 September
Matt Forde – Sun 4 October
Seann Walsh – Mon 5 October
Matt Richardson – Tue 6 October
Belles – Thu 8 October
Jen Brister – Mon 12 October
Lilla Vargen – Mon 12 October
Tarot –  Sun 18 October
Rachel Fairburn – Mon 19 Oct
Jarred Christmas & Hobbit: The Mighty Kids Beatbox Comedy Show – Sun 25 October
Musical Bingo – (7 May date) Wed 28 October
One Duck Down – Wed 28 October
Elliot Steel & Marlon Davis: Double Header – Wed 4 November
Simon Brodkin – Mon 9 November
Jack Barry –  Sat 14 November
Amy Wadge – Mon 16 November
Garrett Millerick – Sat 21 November
Henry Normal – Tue 24 November
Jacob Hawley – Sun 29 November
TORA – Wed 2 Dec
Laura Lexx – Sunday 6 December

SHOWS Rescheduled to 2021 (new dates)

Tom Stade – Tue 2 Feb
Swiftogeddon – Sat 6 Feb
Steve Hughes – Mon 8 Feb
Cara Dillon – Wed 27 January
Suzi Ruffell – Wed 3 February
Larry Dean – Tue 23 February
Tiff Stevenson: Mother – Sat 6 March
Two Mr Ps in a Podcast – Live – Sat 13 March
Titania McGrath: Mxnifesto – Wed 17 March
Bec Hill – Fri 19 March
Lloyd Griffith – Wed 24 March
Robert Forster + Special Guests – Thu 25 March
Luna Blue – Fri 26 March
Ladykiller – Tue 7 April
Grace Petrie – Tue 13 April
Chloe Moriondo – Sun 25 April (now at Patterns)
Kae Kurd – Sat 1 May
Laura Davis – Sat 8 May
Roddy Woomble – Sun 9 May (moved to Lewes Con Club)
An Evening Of Gypsy – Mon 10 May
Louise Reay – Sun 16 May
Chuck Ragan – Tue 18 May
The Croissants – Sun 23 May
Raices Flamencas – Wed 26 May
Rocket Girl – 28 May
Scottish Falsetto Socks – Sat 29 & Sun 30 May
Only Fools And Boycie (now part of Brighton Fringe) – Sun 30 May
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour – Sat 5 Jun
The Navy Lark – Sun 6 June
The Music Of George Harrison – LIVE!  The All Things Must Pass Orchestra – Wed 23 June
You’re My World – Wed 18 Aug
Alice Fraser: Chronos – Tue 2 Nov

REGULAR SHOWS RESCHEDULED – MULTIPLE DATES, PLEASE CHECK CALENDAR

Funny Women
Spellbound
Sundae Club
Comic Boom
Maydays
Stand Up & Slam
Ultimate Power
Record Fair
Stand up & Slam!
Funny Women
Bogan Bingo
Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Comedians Cinema Club
The Noise Next Door’s Comedy Lock-In

Postponed – New Dates TBC

Elliot Steel – Fri 20 Mar 2020
Aerial Roots – Fri 20 Mar 2020
In the Groove – Fri 27 Mar 2020
Darcy Oake – Mon 30 Mar 2020
Son of Town Hall – Wed 1 Apr 2020
Get Sprung, Soto – Mon 6 Apr 2020
Salad – Wed 8 Apr 2020
134% OK – Sat 11 Apr 2020
Adam Rowe – Thu 16 Apr 2020
David Harper – Sat 18 Apr 2020
Titania McGrath – Mon 20 Apr 2020
Laugh Shack – Tue 21 Apr 2020
The Undercover Hippy – Thu 23 Apr 2020
Ida Mae – Fri 24 Apr 2020
Standard Issue in Conversation – Sat 25 Apr 2020
Abi Roberts – Sat 2 May 2020
HYENAS! – Sat 2 & Sun 3 May 2020
Mother – Sat 2 & Sun 3 May 2020
Music With Mike – Sun 3, Sun 17, Tue 26 & Fri 29 May
Earth, Moon, Sky and Psychosis at 60 – Sun 3 & Sun 31 May 2020
The Carole King & James Taylor Story – Mon 4 May 2020
Your Queer Lobby – Fri 8 May 2020
The Carpenters Story – Tue 12 May 2020
The Fleetwood Mac Story – Wed 13 May 2020
BOF Comedy Night – Tue 19 May 2020
Speakeasy Revival Orchestra – Tue 19 May 2020
Ginster’s Paradise – Thu 21, Fri 22 & Sat 23 May 2020
Boar – Sat 22 May 2020
Andrew Maxwell – Mon 8 June 2020
Matt Forde – Tue 9 Jun 2020
Shazia Mirza: Coconut – Thu 25 Jun 2020
Vivienne & Baga Chipz – Mon 20 July 2020
The New Scummy Mummies Show – Wed 5 August 2020
Flo & Joan – Wed 12 August 2020
Divina De Campo – Tue 18 August 2020

Cancelled

Hammer & Tongue (multiple dates)
Myra DuBois – Fri 27 Mar 2020
Childcare – 09 Apr 2020
The Rock House – Mon 20 Apr 2020
Callaghan – Tue 28 Apr 2020
The Maydays Fringe Show – Fri 1 May
Baby Bushka Brighton Festival – 4 & 5 May 2020 (Please contact the Dome for a refund)
Sara Barron: Enemies Closer – Thu 7 May 2020
Christopher Bliss – Fri 8 May 2020
Scream Phone – Thu 7 – Sat 9 May 2020
Comedy Club 4 Kids – Sat 9 May 2020
Oskar’s Amazing Adventure – Sat 9 May 2020
Pip Utton: Playing Maggie –  Sat 9 & Sun 10 2020
Pip Utton: Adolf – Fri 8 – Sun 10 May 2020
The Paul Simon Story – Mon 11 May 2020
The Great Escape – Wed 13 – Sat 16 May (Please contact your ticket provider for a refund)
Kele – Mon 18 May 2020
The Jimmi Hendrix Story – Mon 18 May 2020
How Eva Von Schnippisch Saved Hollywood – Thu 21 & Fri 22 May 2020
King of the World – Fri 22 May 2020
A Talking Therapist’s View – Sun 24 May 2020
Glory Pearl – Sun 24 May 2020
A Talking Therapist’s Blues – Sun 24 May 2020
Superlove – Mon 25 May 2020
The Nashville Story – Mon 25 May 2020
The Johnny Cash Story – Tue 26 May 2020
Mr B – Thu 28 & Fri 29 May 2020
Populist – Thu 28 & Fri 29 May 2020
The Rabbit Hole with Iain Lee & Katherine Boyle – Sun 14 Jun 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Sarah Keyworth & Laura Davis – Mon 29 Jun 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Olga Koch & Sam Lake – Tue 30 Jun 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Alfie Brown & Ed Night – Sun 5 Jul 2020
Edinburgh Preview: Bobby Mair & Joe Sutherland – Mon 6 Jul 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Pat Cahill & Lucy Pearman – Tue 7 Jul 2020
Edinburgh Preview: Katie Pritchard & Jack Gleadow – Thu 9 July
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Elf Lyons & Patrick Spicer – Fri 10 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Neil Delamere & Mo Omar – Mon 13 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview: Alice Marshall & Aaron Twitchen – Thu16 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview: Sara Barron & Scott Capurro – Sun 19 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Matt Forde & Eleanor Tiernan – Mon 20 July 2020
The Lovely Eggs – Tue 21 Jul 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Lauren Pattison & Glenn Moore – Wed 22 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Luke Kempner & Jonny and The Baptists – Thu 23 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Catherine Bohart & Helen Bauer – Fri 24 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Gordon Southern & Ali Brice – Mon 27 July 2020
Edinburgh Preview Double Bill: Chris Kent & Lucy Porter – Tue 28 July 2020
A Gay and A Non Gay – Wed 9 Sep 2020
HINDS – Mon 14 Sep 2020
Summer Camp – Tue 10 Nov 2020