Cancelled and Rescheduled Shows 2020

If the show you were due to attend has been postponed or rescheduled due to the Coronavirus closure, your ticket will be valid for the new date and no action is required.

For shows that cannot go ahead, anyone who wishes to do so can convert their ticket money into a donation to the venue and our staff at this difficult time.  Our box office will be in touch to discuss this and exchanges or refund options.

SHOWS Rescheduled to 2021 (new dates)

Tom Stade – Tue 2 February
Swiftogeddon – Sat 6 February
Jen Brister – Tue 9 February
Steve Hughes – Mon 8 February
Joe Black – Wed 24 February
Cara Dillon – Wed 27 January
Suzi Ruffell – Wed 3 February
Larry Dean – Tue 23 February
Jarlath Regan – Thu 25 February
Jessica Fostekew – Tue 2 March
Rachel Fairburn – Thu 4 March
Tiff Stevenson: Mother – Sat 6 March
Two Mr Ps in a Podcast – Live – Sat 13 March
Titania McGrath: Mxnifesto – Wed 17 March
Lloyd Griffith – Wed 24 March
Robert Forster + Special Guests – Thu 25 March
Luna Blue – Fri 26 March
Ladykiller – Tue 6 April
Horse – Mon 12 April
Grace Petrie – Tue 13 April
Seann Walsh – Tue 20 April
Flo & Joan  – Thu 22 April
Chloe Moriondo – Sun 25 April (now at Patterns)
Amy Wadge – Mon 26 April
Kae Kurd – Sat 1 May
Laura Davis – Sat 8 May
Roddy Woomble – Sun 9 May (moved to Lewes Con Club)
An Evening Of Gypsy – Mon 10 May
Chuck Ragan – Tue 18 May
One Duck Down – Sun 29 May
The Croissants – Sun 23 May
Raices Flamencas – Wed 26 May
Scottish Falsetto Socks – Sat 29 & Sun 30 May
Only Fools And Boycie (now part of Brighton Fringe) – Sun 30 May
Ellie Taylor – Wed 2 June 2021
Tom Houghton: Honour Tour – Sat 5 Jun
The Navy Lark – Sun 6 June
Shazia Mirza – Fri 11 June 2021
Cloudbusting – Thu 17 June 2021
The Music Of George Harrison – LIVE!   – Wed 23 June
Terry Hall and Don Letts DJ Set –  Fri 25th June
The Rolling Tones – Sat 10 July
The Lovely Eggs – Sat 10 July (THIS HAS MOVED TO CONCORDE 2)
You’re My World – Wed 18 Aug
NCLA Comedy Night – Mon 21 Sep
Alice Fraser: Chronos – Tue 2 Nov
Simon Brodkin – Wed 3rd Nov
Tarot – Thu 4 Nov
Coda – Sat 3 July
Daddy G – DJ Set – Fri 9th July

REGULAR SHOWS RESCHEDULED – MULTIPLE DATES, PLEASE CHECK CALENDAR

Funny Women
Spellbound
Sundae Club
Comic Boom
Maydays
Stand Up & Slam
Ultimate Power
Record Fair
Stand up & Slam!
Funny Women
Bogan Bingo
Bring Your Own Baby Comedy
Comedians Cinema Club
The Noise Next Door’s Comedy Lock-In

Postponed – New Dates TBC

Aerial Roots – Fri 20 Mar 2020
In the Groove – Fri 27 Mar 2020
Son of Town Hall – Wed 1 Apr 2020
Boogie Wonderland – Sat 4 Apr 20
Get Sprung, Soto – Mon 6 Apr 2020
Salad – Wed 8 Apr 2020
134% OK – Sat 11 Apr 2020
Adam Rowe – Thu 16 Apr 2020
David Harper – Sat 18 Apr 2020
Laugh Shack – Tue 21 Apr 2020
The Undercover Hippy – Thu 23 Apr 2020
Ida Mae – Fri 24 Apr 2020
Standard Issue in Conversation – Sat 25 Apr 2020
Abi Roberts – Sat 2 May 2020
HYENAS! – Sat 2 & Sun 3 May 2020
Mother – Sat 2 & Sun 3 May 2020
Music With Mike – Sun 3, Sun 17, Tue 26 & Fri 29 May
Earth, Moon, Sky and Psychosis at 60 – Sun 3 & Sun 31 May 2020
The Carole King & James Taylor Story – Mon 4 May 2020
Your Queer Lobby – Fri 8 May 2020
The Carpenters Story – Tue 12 May 2020
The Fleetwood Mac Story – Wed 13 May 2020
BOF Comedy Night – Tue 19 May 2020
Speakeasy Revival Orchestra – Tue 19 May 2020
Ginster’s Paradise – Thu 21, Fri 22 & Sat 23 May 2020
Boar – Sat 22 May 2020
Andrew Maxwell – Mon 8 June 2020
Matt Forde – Tue 9 June 2020
Vivienne & Baga Chipz – Mon 20 July 2020
The New Scummy Mummies Show – Wed 5 August 2020
Divina De Campo – Tue 18 August 2020
Kymara – Wed 12 Aug 20
Electro Retro Disco – Fri 14 Aug 20
Fraser Anderson – Wed 2 Sep 20
Chris Tuner – Mon 7 Sep 20
Comedians Cinema Club – Tue 8 Sep 20
The Rolling Tones – Sat 12 Sep 20
Hollie McNish – Wed 23 Sep 20
Solve Along Murder – Thu 24 Sep 20
Adam Hess – Tue 29 September
Big Mad Andy’s Peep Show Quiz – Wed 30 Sep 20
Matt Forde – Sun 4 Oct 20
Matt Richardson – Tue 6 October
Belles – Thu 8 October
Lilla Vargen – Mon 12 October
Elliot Steel and Marlon Davis – Wed 4 Nov
Laura Lexx – 6th December

Cancelled

A Gay and A Non Gay – Wed 9 Sep 2020
HINDS – Mon 14 Sep 2020
Stephen Bailey – Wed 23 Sep 2020
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote (13 May Date) – Thu 24 September
Mark Thomas – Sun 20 September 2020
Noise Next Door – Wed 14 October 2020
Musical Bingo – (7 May date) Wed 28 October
Darcy Oake – Thu 5 Nov 2020
Summer Camp – Tue 10 Nov 2020
Bogan Bingo – Thu 19 Nov 20
Garrett Millerick – Sat 21 Nov ’20
Noise Next Door – Through Time and Comedy Lock In – Sun 13th Dec 20
The Hug – December 20 various dates
Louise Reay – Sun 16 May 2020