» Kids Shows

Voted Best Family Friendly Theatre in The South, on Sundays and over Christmas, Komedia brings to Brighton the very best national and international children’s theatre companies. Kids@Komedia shows are a huge hit with kids and their families alike!

Penguin

Penguin - event image

Long Nose Puppets are proud to present their spectacular show Penguin, adapted from the award winning book by Polly Dunbar. Ben is delighted when he ...

»book now

Sundae Club

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club returns with four fabulous hours of creative fun for children and families at Komedia and Dukes @ Komedia, offering theatre, ...

»book now

Ad – NYE 2014
Ad – NYE 2014
Ad – January Sale 2015
Ad – January Sale 2015
Ad – Gift Vouchers
Ad – Gift Vouchers
Ad – £3.50 Offer
Ad – £3 Offer
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Student Offers
Ad – Hiring Komedia
Ad – Hiring Komedia
PreviousNext

Coming Up

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 21 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 22 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 23 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 24 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 27 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 28 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Mon 29 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Tue 30 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Wed 31 Dec 2014 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Fri 2 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sat 3 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 11:00am

Penguin - event image

Penguin

Sun 4 Jan 2015 2:00pm

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015 10:30am

Sundae Club - event image

Sundae Club

Sun 22 Feb 2015 10:30am